Kontakt

Napište nám

4 + 4 = ?

Sídlo společnosti

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o.
Truhlářská 3/1108
110 00, Praha 1
GPS: 50°5’22.600″N, 14°25’42.823″E

IČ: 25761421
DIČ: CZ25761421

statutární zástupce: Ing. Leoš Klimt, jednatel

tel: +420 224 815 521
+420 226 218 825

E-mail: equita@equita.cz

Skype: equita.consulting

ID datové schránky: zct4f62

Mapa

Pobočky

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Brno
Hlavní 160/106, 624 00 Brno
e-mail: brno@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Č. Budějovice
Strádova 6, 370 07 České Budějovice
e-mail: c.budejovice@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – K. Vary
Na výšině 10, 360 04 Karlovy Vary
e-mail: k.vary@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Liberec
Dolení Paseky 74, 463 43 Světlá pod Ještědem
e-mail: liberec@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Nová Paka
Kumburský Újezd 11, 509 01 Nová Paka
e-mail: nova.paka@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Ostrava
Těrlická 19/1144, 735 35 Horní Suchá
e-mail: ostrava@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Pardubice
nábřeží Závodu míru 2739, 530 00 Pardubice
e-mail: pardubice@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Pelhřimov
Karlovo náměstí 167, 393 01 Pelhřimov
e-mail: pelhrimov@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Plzeň
Zámečnická 30, 301 00 Plzeň
e-mail: plzen@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Teplice
Rokycanova 379 / 5, 415 01 Teplice
e-mail: teplice@equita.cz

EQUITA Consulting s.r.o. – Týnec nad Sázavou
Pod školou 438, 257 41 Týnec nad Sázavou
e-mail: benesov@equita.cz